Watch and learn about what Innovara can do for you!

Upcoming Open Training Seminars

Wednesday July 22 - Friday July 24
Marketing Plan in Action™ Open Seminar (S. Korea)
Monday July 27 - Wednesday July 29
Successful New Product Launch™ Open Seminar (S. Korea)
Monday October 26 - Wednesday October 28
Advanced Strategic Marketing™ Open Seminar (S. Korea)
Thursday October 29 - Friday October 30
Strategic Marketing for Healthcare Thought Leadership™ Open Seminar (S. Korea)
Wednesday November 25 - Friday November 27
Marketing Plan in Action™ Open Seminar (S. Korea)